Click here if you are having trouble viewing this message.

National Pest Control Program Underwritten by ProSight

 
 
With over eight decades of experience, the experts at Weisburger truly understand your business and your specific insurance needs. As the largest provider of insurance solutions to the pest control industry, we put together  comprehensive, cost-effective programs tailored to the needs of your business and employees.

In addition to general liability, property, inland marine and crime coverage, our new national insurance program includes additional coverages and exclusive products, services and special offerings for:
 
 
Auto, Workers’ Compensation and Umbrella coverages also available.

 
PROGRAM BROKERAGE CORPORATION
"Our Relationships Are Your Advantage"
 
Dolores Adovasio | Phone: 914-670-4242 | DAdovasio@weisburger.com  
David Sirles | Phone: 843-972-6035 | DSirles@programbrokerage.com
Gary Shapiro | Phone: 516-496-1346 | GShapiro@programbrokerage.com 
Jonah Lipin | Phone: 212-338-2983 | JLipin@programbrokerage.com
Tom Henderson | Phone: 212-338-2946 | THenderson@programbrokerage.com
Justin Kozak | Phone: 212-338-2936 | JKozak@programbrokerage.com

Click here for more information on our Pest Control Program 

www.programbrokerage.com
Click here if you don't wish to receive these messages in the future.